Testimonials

Maxstone Marble & Granite

14/03/2017
"After Purchasing the COUNTOURBRETON NC300, it quickly started sinking in that I had just spent more money on one piece of equipment than on any other aspect of my business. With this realization, it dawned on me that I would soon need to figure out how to set up this technologically cutting-edge machine. All I knew was old-school, manually operated machinery."
Read More >

Granex Industries, Inc.

30/01/2017
“My main needs were the quality of the machines and the history of the machines, and we checked all those things. Then the main thing that attracted me to go with Breton was the after sales service in the USA… Whenever we call the service department at Breton USA, they answer immediately.”

- Raj Emandi, Owner of Granex Industries, Inc.
- Source: Granex Industries, Inc. - Tampa, FL

Valley Tile & Stone Inc.

29/11/2016
“The machine knows how to do a lot of things that we haven’t even figured out yet, but every day we are growing and learning how to be better at the job we already do and that is because of our Breton equipment.”

- Chris Barber, Owner of Valley Tile & Stone Inc.
- Source: Valley Tile & Stone Inc. - Paso Robles, CA

Euro Marble Supply LTD

22/04/2016
“We really like the Breton Worthy, it’s an excellent machine. Really fast, really reliable, precise, and constantly used. Absolutely dictating speed of the fabrication! The Breton NC300, the most favorable machine right now in the shop. Very easy to program, especially the Zero Radius Corner feature. Amazing tool, cut labor by 70%. Their machines allowed us to cut double amount of materials in a shorter time.”

- Wojtek Rajch, Owner of Euro Marble Supply LTD
- Source: Euro Marble Supply LTD - Schiller Park, IL

Italbec International

20/09/2015
“I’ve had the pleasure of working with Mr. Travis Farley on many occasions and I can attest that Travis is one of the best agents I’ve ever worked with. Whether in person or on the phone, he has gotten us out of a jam many times. His knowledge of all the shop processes, his practical training sessions & maintenance programs , have definitely made us a more efficient and profitable shop.”

- Mike Testa, Director of Operations and Associate Partner at Italbec International
- Source: Official Breton USA Linkedin Page

Coastal Restoration & Masonry Ltd.

13/08/2015
“Me and Kyle want to thank you very much, the support you have provided when we needed it is very much appreciated and reassures me that I made the right decision when we bought a Breton saw. You are top class professionals and have proven it with the way you worked with us on this problem, it is good to know that Breton has good people working to keep customers happy, so, thank you again very much, Shawn and Kyle.”

- Shawn Power, Projects Manager at Coastal Restoration & Masonry Ltd.
- Source: Coastal Restoration & Masonry Ltd. - Goodwood, NS

Jupiter Granite Co.

15/07/2015
“Having the Breton Combicut in combination with the Fabmaster Lite Software has really boosted our productivity and efficiency, so it has definitely increased our production by 75%. Typically we turn jobs in about a week/a week and a half. Now with the Breton Combicut we are able to turn jobs in around 2 days.”

- Jason Demick, Owner of Jupiter Granite Co.
- Source: Jupiter Granite Co. - Jupiter, FL

Collier Stone Company

07/05/2015
“We purchased a used Breton in December. The experience with Breton has been great. Everyone from Gerry to the techs have been top notch. At first I was a little apprehensive due to rumors about poor tech support and was told that Breton has no interest in dealing with the little guy. Couldn’t be further from the truth.

Our Machine was installed in February, before that I had never operated a CNC or a CAD program. The setup took 4 days and the training 5. The first 2-3 weeks after the tech left were pretty scary, frustrating, and time consuming. Once you get used to it, it’s amazing. I’ve had a few days where me and one employee produced 150SF of finished product in one shift. I am very happy that we decided to go digital and very happy that we bought a Breton.”

- Joe Yurchak, Collier Stone Company
- Source: forum.stonefabricatorsalliance.com

A-American Contractors & Supplies, Inc.

15/04/2015
“We had this equipment for more than 10 years and we are still very happy… If I had to recommend any machinery to anybody in the industry, Breton would be my first choice.”

- Vasile Roza, Manager of the Fabrication and Installation at A-American Contractors & Supplies, Inc.
- Source: Coverings 2015 trade show

Euro Marble Supply, Ltd.

15/04/2015
“It’s not about the machine, it’s about the whole experience. I do have a lot of equipment and machines in my shop, but by far Breton exceeded all the expectations for me.”

- Wojtek Rajch, President at Euro Marble Supply, Ltd.
- Source: Coverings 2015 trade show